Risestar Music is proud to present our newest compilation: VITRUVIO vol. I.
Featuring 16 top of the line spanish metal bands, this album is a limited deluxe edition 8 cm CD with Photorealistic impression.
Only 110 copies will be released and distribuited to the biggest labels, distros and media.

SpellBlast Band
SpellBlast band was born in 1999 but they shown themselves to the public just in 2004 with his “Ray of Time” DEMO CD.
The own produced Cd offers a strong and firm power metal in all of its parts that gets a fair success and it built the background for the realization of the band’s first full length.
The changing of vocalist allowed the band to get a gain in power and the sound became more aggressive and mature, and so, in the last months of 2006, the new album was registered at NEW SIN STUDIO (Labyrinth, Domine, White Skull, Elvenking) called “Horns Of Silence”.
Damnagoras (Elvenking) took part in this project lending his voice for some pieces of songs contributing to make the project more complete.
SpellBlast’s sound, that it remains power, became folk influenced and English fan, in front of which the band played at BloodStock06 with Fear, My Dying Bride, Axel Rudi Pell e Brainstorm, seemed to be well interested.
After signing with the new born Metal Crusade Records, that it will release new cd in February 2007, the band is looking for the chance to show the result of its work in extra Italian scene.

The band was formed in early 1989 by Jani Koskela (Guitar/Vocals) and Janne Peltoranta (Drums). In 1992 keyboardist Teemu Peltoranta joined the band and in 1993 Marko Tuominen took over bass guitar and started to perform melodic vocals. The band played their first live concerts in late 1993 after which Teemu left the band. Jari Koskela joined in January 1994. After gaining reputation in the underground metal scene, their fourth demo (1994) led the band to sign a record contract with the Adipocere Records (France). As a result, the band released their debut album “My Dear Succubus” in March 1995. In 1998 the band founded their own record label “Succubus Records” and released mini CD “Medley Rain” through it.In late 1998 another guitarist Juhana Stolt joined the band. Additionally Tuukka Koskinen took over lead vocals in the beginning of 1999.

The new line-up released “The Maze” CD single (November 1999) and second album “Greyscales” (February 2000), both via Nocturnal Music (Italy). In 1999 Let Me Dream performed in Finnish national television as well as in Estonia. In late 2000 Janne Peltoranta left the band and Marko Jokinen joined in.In 2001 the band played in Estonia and Russia and in 2002 they toured in Belgium & Germany and recorded new material for their third album.In April 2003 the band did more touring in Holland, Belgium & Germany and in October the band played a sold out show in St. Petersburg, Russia. In 2004 Let Me Dream released their third album “Soulshine” and played their third central European tour which included a show at Celtic Rock Indoor Festival (Gummersbach, Germany) in front of 800 people. In summer they played in Romania and started to cooperate with Risestar Promotions.


Riff-based catchiness and straight forward melodic brutality. As a result Suidakra have recorded their most pounding and exercised album to date with Signs For The Fallen. Without wanting to completely lose the atmospheric, almost folk-rooted base of the band’s earlier days, these Metal youngsters strive to expose listeners to a more balanced, groove-oriented but suitably bombastic melodic Death Metal pattern within the 10 new songs on the record